1961 Yearbook1962 Yearbook1963 Yearbook1964 Yearbook1965 Yearbook1966 Yearbook1967 Yearbook1968 Yearbook1969 Yearbook1970 Yearbook1971 Yearbook1972 Yearbook
Parsons on PenmanshipThe Case of the Mysterious Old PhotosWhat Is an Archive?Davenport at Bat: Baseball and Softball through the YearsDavenport During the MadMen Years: Part IDavenport During the MadMen Years: Part II
This is the "Davenport University Archives" page of the "Davenport University Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Davenport University Archives  

This guide will describe the holdings of the archives and explain how to use them
Last Updated: Jun 17, 2014 URL: http://libguides.davenport.edu/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Davenport University Archives Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mission Statement

The mission of the Davenport University Archives is to collect, organize, preserve and share material that documents the history of the institution.

 

Using the Archives

Please feel free to contact the archivist with questions about Davenport University history and/or the University Archives collection.

The archives is a closed stacks collection and assistance from the archivist is necessary in order to access it.  The archivist is available to assist patrons by appointment.  The archivist can retrieve material for patrons and can also do some research for patrons as time allows on a first come, first served basis. Archival material does not circulate.

 

University Archives Holdings

  • Yearbooks
  • Other University publications such as newsletters, magazines, catalogs and annual reports
  • Photographs
  • Some internal university documents
  • A small but growing collection of scrapbooks and other keepsakes from alumni

University Archivist

Profile Image
Jennifer Morrison
Contact Info
6191 Kraft Avenue, S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616.554.5664 Ext 6145
Send Email
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip